Brain Change

Focus on life through a simplified mind

I’ve Moved To My Own Domain

Hello all, I have switched from this wordpress domain to my own site.  Humbly titled Justinguzman.com.  I have decided that I wanted to write more than about what I was working on here which seemed to be diving further niche. I decided to broaden my topics and write about improving all areas of your life.  So without much fanfare click here to check out my new site you can also check out my Infobarrel experiment and check out the writing I am do there by clicking on this link.  I am currently working on re-purposing some old content as well as developing some new so check out the new place and let me know what you think.

thank you,

Justin

May 10, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

   

